Contact Us

We are here to serve you and the community of the Coweta Judicial Circuit: Carroll County, Coweta County, Heard County, Meriwether County, Troup County. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to contact your local office of the District Attorney using the information below, or by sending us a message.

Carroll County

Carroll County Courthouse
311 Newnan Street
Carrollton, GA 30117

Coweta County

Coweta County Justice Center
72 Greenville St.
Newnan, GA 30263

Heard County

Heard County Courthouse
215 Court Square
Franklin, GA 30217

Meriwether County

Meriwether County Courthouse
100 Courthouse Square
Greenville, GA 30222

Troup County

Troup County Government Center
100 Ridley Ave.Suite 3500
LaGrange, GA 30240

Send Us A Message

All Fields are required

If you are a victim in a case, you can directly message victim assistance here.

     (click once to submit)